Kristina (ID: 94423)

Ukraine bikini bride  Kristina 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94423
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think everyone has his own favorite thing to do. Usually, this hobby makes us happy and makes our life better. Some people are fond of sports, some people like music, some math and I like reading. Books were my best friends since I was little. Almost every day after work I go to the gym. It is one of my favourite pastimes. I like to keep my body fit. Moreover, I like swimming and skating. I also really like to cook. Who among us does not like to have a good meal? I always find it interesting not only trying various culinary novelties, but cooking them as well.

About me:

What I can say about me? I am a kind and purposeful girl. I have a passionate character. I like conversation so much, because I am a very talkative and easy-going person. I like to spend my free time with interesting people. I like to listen to people and share with them. I love caress and passion, I like my man's warm strong hands where I can feel comfortable and safe. I like to look at eyes in which I can see fire and love.

Looking For Men Type:

An ideal man for me must be sincere, kind, confident and reliable. I don't look for a super hero, a handsome macho. If you like a beautiful and comfortable life, if you want to get warm feelings of love then we can try to start our communication. I don't care about the age of a man. Age is just numbers. I think adult men are experienced and that's good.


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all the flowers. but most of all. I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I love spring very much and always look forward to it.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Hachi: A Dog's Tale.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer documentaries and melodramas, as well as some science fiction films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like biathlon.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to watch movies.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I really love cooking.

Random girls

  • 70601 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93294 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)