Yuliya (ID: 93181)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93181
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to learn the history of fashion, development, trends, modernity. I love to learn everything new, because I want to know everything perfectly. I want to be the most advanced for my husband, but also the most faithful to the tradition of love. I want to be proud of my husband and I want him to be proud of me. Do you think I am right? I think yes. We will be two loving hearts and we need to feel happiness from every moment of being together.

About me:

I am beautiful, smart, educated, sociable, fun loving, creative, energetic and purposeful. I always have success in all my matters in order to achieve in my life the most important thing. I want to find real love and I want to live with my beloved person all my life. I want to build a strong family. I love children and I want to have happy children.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my life is beautiful, educated. He has attained success in life. He is a reliable, cheerful, and just wonderful person. I wish he could be always close at some difficult moment. A man should be interesting and attractive, but only for me, so other women would always envy me.


What is your favorite song?

Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On

What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Momoa / Amber Rose

What is your favorite movie?

Three Steps Above Heaven.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite movies are comedies.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go for a walk by the sea, see my friends, watch some good movie or some sport program.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a pilot.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

What countries would you like to visit?

Asian countries and USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Julya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jason Momoa

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 87901 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87686 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97680 Cadavid Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96516 Yaroslava Kharkov (Ukraine)