Ol'ga (ID: 90731)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ol'ga 25 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90731
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 17, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Ballet dancer
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like many sports. I like to watch Olympic Games. I like to watch football sometimes, boxing, and tennis. As for the games I play, I can say that I enjoy volleyball, ping pong, badminton. But most of all I am fond of dancing. Dancing is my life.

About me:

Sometimes I could tell a lot about myself, but on the other hand I am pretty shy. Anyway, I will try to describe myself in a couple of words. I know what I want from the life and I will try to make all my dreams come true. But life is not so interesting and full if there is no love in it. I have lots of feelings, warmth to share with my man. I am caring, attentive, loving. I am sensitive and romantic.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who would share my life views. I wish to find a hard working, reliable, confident and serious man. I wish us to have an age difference, as I consider older man to have good life experience.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Many

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita (Bulgakov)

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, chamomiles

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

No

What is your favorite movie?

Three Steps Above Heaven

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

Rhythmic gymnastics, hockey, tennis, football

What sport do you do?

Gym, aerobics

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, pink, blue

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red, pink, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Depends on situation and fashion trends

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To relax

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Policeman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Overcome laziness

What is your the most happy memory?

Childhood

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, France, Germany, China, America

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

No

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, keys, charging set, cosmetic bag, water

What or who influenced your life the most?

Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There are no Irreplaceable, there are only unforgettable

What is your life motto?

Forward and only forward

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Visiting grandparents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Strudel

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Telephone

Do you like cooking?

No

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

50/50

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No

Random girls

  • 91752 Katerina Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 85068 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91371 Dar'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising