Liliya (ID: 90265)

Ukraine bikini bride  Liliya 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 90265
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:April 15, 1994
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Tourism/Travel Agent, coach for stretching
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests have always been associated with dancing. Now I am an instructor of the Polar Dance. This is my hobby and work at the same time. I am pleased to combine this. I like to walk outdoors. There is a park near my house. In the warm season after work, I come to the park and eat ice cream. My parents have a country house outside the city. I am always responsible for preparing B-B-Q. So I can say that cooking meat on an open fire is my hobby. I like to pamper my family with new sauce recipes.

About me:

My close friends say that I have subtle spiritual qualities. I strive to develop and to learn new things. I like reading scientific journals and public. It is important for me to build a strong family. It is important for me to translate my desires, fantasies and dreams into reality. The workers say that I have an inexhaustible imagination and a vivid imagination. I love my job as a Pole dance instructor.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for the responsible and clever man. Therefore I choose a wide age range. My choice of the partner will depend not on age, and on level of responsibility, sincerity of feelings and the level of development of my future partner. I am not capable to carp at appearance details also.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

As it is not strange, I like books of Harry Potter.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer such genres of movies as fantasy, thriller, detective.

What kind of sport do you like?

Of sports I prefer figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I practice Pole dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In clothes I prefer colors: blue, pink, black.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child, I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend time actively.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I'm ready to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 94415 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 87843 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94611 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92930 Nadejda Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising