Yana (ID: 89685)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yana 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89685
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:engineer
  • Occupation:policewoman
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep myself fit. I like lady's kinds of sport. Hard training is not for me . cooking is my passion. I love making unforgettable breakfasts and romantic dinners. I enjoy making pleasant surprises and having exciting and various weekends. Travelling even on a short trip is the best plan for me. i'm very creative and I dream to realize all my romantic fantasies which I have on my mind.

About me:

I am absolutely sure I can't live this life without love, tenderness and passion. all I want is to love and to express my affection, tenderness and caress to my sunshine who I'll definitely find sooner. I'm a little curious woman who believes that true love exists! I'm very honest and trustful. I think one will just see everything in my eyes, so I will not lie .I like experiments. I can present myself in different images. Oh, yeah! I don't have any complexes! It helps me in my life, especially in relationships. I like to open something new for myself and my partner. I can't imagine a day in my life without joy and laughter. The sense of humor and love for life helps me to go along life easily and happily. I love to enrich my life with emotions, happy moments and enjoyment.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm very tender lady. It's very easy to break my heart. So, I want my man to be very gentle with me. I want to feel myself little and absolutely undefended girl in his embrace. I want to wake up in the morning feeling his sweet kisses and fall asleep feeling his soft touch. My man will always feel how much I need and love him!I'd love to enrich my relationship with openness, loyalty, real care and honesty.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

casual

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

i like red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

a walk

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsh

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Random girls

  • 86326 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 87248 Ol'ga Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 91293 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising