Ol'ga  95882

Germany bride  Ol'ga 34 y.o. from Shtuttgart, ID 95882
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 22, 1989
  • Zodiac:  Virgo
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: light brown
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Shtuttgart
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: 1 (boy-2020)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation: On maternity leave
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I am keen on psychology. I lead a healthy lifestyle, have many hobbies and try to live here and now! I love traveling, poetry, music, painting, dancing, sport, cycling. I laugh like a child when I hear anecdotes or funny stories.

About me:

In general, I would say that I am an active girl, and I like to develop myself in different spheres. I am not afraid of changes. I can leave the comfort zone for opening new horizons. What about you? I hope you are not afraid of leaving your comfort zone and you have done that some times in your life? I like the language of the body. I love dancing and feel really good when I can express my feelings and emotions this way. The day went in vain if I didn't dance or play sport so you need to be ready for dances during cooking meals, in the shower, when I get dressed or clean the house. I am an expert in my field, but so far I can't find a person who will heal my soul and fill my world with harmony.

Seeks Partner:

34 - 60 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I hope that I have a chance to meet a decent man on this site. Also his life is filled with bright colors. His life is like a book, one chapter ends and the second chapter begins. I hope that his book will not be finished soon and there will be many of our joint pages in it. I look for a man that is not afraid of leaving the comfort zone and is not afraid of kids. I dream of having a big house with a cozy and beautiful bedroom).


What is your favorite book?

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts

What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles, snowdrops.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Adam Sandler / Jennifer Aniston.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue one. It is the color of the sky.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colors in clothes; beige, white, blue, pink.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic, minimalism. It depends on the place and time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook steaks.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.