Tat'yana  83999

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83999
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1994
  • Zodiac:  Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation: Student, teacher
  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I'm all-rounder I like outdoor activities such as: volleyball, Tourism, football. I prefer boxing and kick - boxing. I like watch films and read books. My favorite one is "1984". Adore visiting cinema, love poetry and different types of music. Especially pop music and rock Also I like shopping and going for a walk.

About me:

I'm an active positive girl. Kind and hard-working person, very friendly and romantic. I like to meet new people and enjoy spending time with my friends.Sometimes I may seem very strict lady but I'm very kind and weak inside. That is why I need a man to tame me and pamper me.

Seeks Partner:

30 - 42 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a trustworthy man who will stand like a paladin on the guard of truth and kindness. I wish to see and real noble and interesting person who will also help someone in need and never betray his undimmed beliefs.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, football

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Any bright color

What is your favorite colour?

pink, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, playing volleyball, doing manicure

What is your the most happy memory?

Resting on the seaside

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Marriage proposal

Do you like cooking?

I am a good cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, with good company

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Like both