Mar'yana  64583

Ukraine bride  Mar'yana 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64583
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: April 01, 1986
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: dark brown
  • Eyes color: blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: goods inspector
  • Education: bachelor
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies:psychology, dancing, fitness. I like to be in good shape because when my body is in a good shape then I feel good. I like healthy food, for example fruits and vegetables, and seafood.As for me, seafood - this is the best food, because it not only delicious but also very useful) I love to spend my free time with friends, it's very easy to communicate with me, I am a very understanding person. Also I like to cook. When I have a good mood I can make delicious dinner. One of my most secret desires is a journey through Europe. I really want to see many new things, I'm ready for discovery)

About me:

I would like to tell you a little about myself about my possibility to love, my interests, and my dreams, what person I am looking for. I want to share with you all my desires and wishes. I am very open-mind person, do you love this trait in people? I am very sociable, probably that is why I am surrounded by many people, but you know, even among the thousands of wonderful people, you can feel lonely. I would love to find someone who would make out my fine character. As you probably already noticed from the photo, I'm very bright person; probably that is why many men see in me a beautiful woman, but no more. I hope that you're not such as they are.I believe that you can see my inner world, see my true inner beauty.

Seeks Partner:

34 - 58 years old

Looking For Men Type:

The only addition to this dream, it's you! I wish you will be with me at those pleasant moments.I want to discover the beauty of the world with you. I like kind, sociable, positive men who value family and respect his women. I would love to get acquainted with this man. For me, family is paramount. My future husband will be the most important person in my life. I want to meet manwith whom I'll be the happiest in the world. I'm going to support him; he always can counton me. I will be a knowing and tender wife. I'll be perfect, if heconquer my heart) Waiting for your reply with impatience and want to know more about the man of my life