Irina  44638

Ukraine bride  Irina 49 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 44638
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: November 5, 1974
  • Zodiac:  Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: brown-haired
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Crane-operator
  • Education: High-school
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Interests, well, there are so huge of them! But the main my interest is traveling and learning new cultures. Especially I like learning Scandinavian culture. I like going in for sports very much, especially those which are connected with water. Communicating is also takes a big part in my life as I cant live without communicating with people around me. I like having fun very much, going to clubs, cinemas, dancing and listening music. I like any types of music, but the most of all modern pop music. I enjoy being on the nature and adore picnics. And as I appreciate humor in this life, I like watching merry movies, going to concerts and so on. I cant stand pessimists and those people who always regret about their life. Life is the most wonderful gift and we should appreciate it like anything else.

About me:

Im sincere and frank person. Im sure that nobody can convince me that falsehood and lie could be justified. I dont like to depend just on others Im independent personality and I value my liberty. I have definite aim in my life and achieving of my purposes is my life credo. I like any kind of competition and I follow such rule that the main thing is participation, but not the triumph. But its always good to win if its deserved. Thats why I like to argue, but I take part in discussion just when I know topic of it well and Im sure that Im right. I dont remember insults and I cant be angry too long. I wish people treated me as I treat them.

Seeks Partner:

49 - 60 years old

Looking For Men Type:

If you are sociable, hot, loving man with a great sense of humor, then lets become friends, and may be more! I also hope you enjoy listening to good music and like dancing. If you are not very good at dancing, that is not a problem, I will be very glad to teach you, and I hope you also teach me something. I want a man, who is seriously tuned to have a happy and strong family, as this is the biggest my wish. You are someone who knows how precious life is and dont want to just let it slip by. I hope you like romance and appreciate loving relationships and real friendship, as only with real friendship real love starts to my mind.