Natal'ya (ID: 85090)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 32 y.o. from Rovno, ID 85090
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:December 27, 1984

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Rovno

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Ukrainian language and literature teacher

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 62 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

What is your favorite book?

I like books written by Fedor Dostoevskiy and I like Russian classic literature in general.

What are your favorite flowers?

Flowers from beloved man

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and autumn. Air smells so pleasant these seasons

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch figure skating competitions. It is so beautiful.

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

I like violet.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like dresses and high-heeled shoes. I like casual style as well.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happily married woman. I am happy with my husband. We live somewhere out if Ukraine. Maybe in Europe maybe not. We are able to travel. We are enjoying our lives.

What is your the most happy memory?

Time spent with my best friend. We had holiday together

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Some friends call me Dancer. I really like to dance

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on many factors. It depends on my mood, company, season and weather etc.

What or who influenced your life the most?

When I started to live alone, without my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you don't know what you feel to the person, imagine that he or she disappeared. What do you feel now? Is anything changed in your life?

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember how I threw away all my cat-toys from balcony.

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking. I like to cook vegetables and cereals.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes I am dreaming about that

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 82295 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87752 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87653 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)