Diana (ID: 97497)

Colombia bride  Diana 24 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97497
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:October 21, 1998
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Allergist doctor
  • Occupation:the medicine
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to play sports. I like to get up early in the morning and enjoy the freshest air. about 5 am. When cars don't drive yet, people don't work. Peace and quiet. Previously, I often went to the gym, but recently I stopped going to the gym and started doing active work at home. Sometimes I teach light fitness courses for girls over the Internet. Of course I love to travel, but it happens very rarely lately. I like to eat delicious food and first of all to cook delicious and high-quality

About me:

I'm the simplest girl. I am happy with my life and try to keep people away from me who negatively affect my life or my emotional state. I like to enjoy the little things. for example, I like to just look at the sunset and understand that tomorrow will be a new day and it can start much better than today. I have often traveled to Europe and Russia before. I like to learn something new for myself. I'm ready for new acquaintances. I'm ready to build a family. I'm ready and I want it. I try to treat others exactly the same way I want them to treat me. With respect and honesty. And of course sincerity

Looking For Men Type:

In fact, I was thinking of a man who would treat me like a queen. But first I will say that I will treat my man like a king, so that he feels like a king not only over me, but also over other people. I would like my man to be able to listen, not just talk. I would also like a man to be passionate, no matter how vulgar it sounds now. not outwardly passionate, but inside. I would also like my man to really understand that this is all serious and not for one night. And of course a responsible and serious man. And a little touch of humor wouldn't hurt.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is - Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana

What is your favorite music style?

jazz , calm, sometimes classical and very rarely pop

What is your favorite book?

"The Diary of Anne Frank". Anne Frank

What are your favorite flowers?

roses orchids tulips

What is your favorite season?

Winter. I like a little coolness

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cate Blanchett

What is your favorite movie?

Gladiator 2000

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thriller drama action documentary

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming fitness acrobatics

What sport do you do?

easy fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?

white yellow blue green grey

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

brighter colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

strict and street

What do you like to do in your spare time?

calligraphy, playing musical instruments. sometimes I just relax sitting in front of the TV.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a policeman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to see next to my man. and of course, moral calm and confidence in the future

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find moral peace and confidence in the future with your man

What is your the most happy memory?

when my sister was born

Which places have you been?

I've been all over Europe almost. In the United States of America. In many cities of Russia. I was in Japan.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China and Ukraine after the war

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

my mom and my dad often call me bunny

What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian and European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes. Of course I believe in luck

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes. sometimes it's earrings and sometimes it's a little iron claw in my bag

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ada lovelace

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

sometimes active and sometimes calm. depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

the slightest obsession

What are five things you always take with you?

phone bag house keys wallet and good luck charm

What or who influenced your life the most?

rebooting yourself by traveling and understanding life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The inevitable price we pay for our happiness is eternal fear to lose it.

What is your life motto?

If you don't walk today, you'll have to run tomorrow

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my dad gave me a puppy and then we trained him together

What is your favorite dish to cook?

bandeha paisa, lechona tolimense

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I would like to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I've never been to nightclubs, and I don't want to go there.

Are you a home type ?

I'm a domestic type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like a quieter place. But with the man I love, I'm ready to live where he says

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes. If it is necessary to create a strong family

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Of course, yes, if my family depends on it

Random girls

  • 91929 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 84462 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86627 Veronika Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)