Kalitropiya (ID: 97403)

Greece bride  Kalitropiya 32 y.o. from Thessaloniki, ID 97403
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:October 26, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Greece
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher in a primary school
  • Occupation:teacher in a primary school
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking. I like to listen to music, and I play the piano, which I really really like. Sports also take a place in my life, I love swimming and volleyball, and the best way to express my emotions for me is dance. I really love animals and outdoor walks.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and kind girl, I believe that there is so much evil in this world, and I don't need to add it, but what is really missing is smiles and kindness, I am always ready to listen and support you, I am really an optimist, and it really often helps me out in life, helps me find I have the strength when it would seem they are no longer there. I also like to cook, listen to music and play sports.

Looking For Men Type:

An open honest man who is looking for a girl to create a strong and loving family, who is able to give and receive love, that's what kind of man I want to find. Age is absolutely not important to me, if a person's heart is capable of loving and giving love, this is an incredible person!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

white orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

My name is Sam

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedy

What sport do you do?

Volleyball, swimming, dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?

Black, white, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Music, Cooking, walking outdoor, sport

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family life, with the best man in the world

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find a loving man

What is your the most happy memory?

The first day of working with children

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Egypt, and many other countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Greek, French, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

smile no matter what

What is your life motto?

smile no matter what

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta, Margaritas

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95887 Elena Phuket (Thailand)
  • 91606 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92455 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 76315 Alla Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)