Mar'yana (ID: 97374)

Turkey bride  Mar'yana 44 y.o. from Antalya, ID 97374
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Turkey
  • City:Antalya
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of physical education
  • Occupation:interior designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests, this is of course, as I said, sports, some kind of activity, active recreation. I am a music lover, I like to listen to music, it accompanies me everywhere. I like to cook different dishes, read books. I do not know if traveling can be attributed to my interests, since in my life it is not an everyday activity, it is rather a rarity, it happens when I can go and see some country, I do it with pleasure.

About me:

Hi, I'm glad that you came to my profile, does this mean that you are interested in getting to know me? I think so. Well, I am a very kind, calm girl, cheerful, I like to laugh and also I always smile. I am very energetic and cheerful, I prefer to spend my free time in some kind of activity, active recreation. I like to cook, read, sometimes watch movies or TV series, and of course, I like sports.

Looking For Men Type:

What worries me the most is that I should be loved and loved, that's all, that's the most important thing that I think should be in a relationship, the rest is a trifle compared to this. Caring warmth and love, the main pillar of a strong relationship.


What is your favorite book?

The magic of the morning

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White, yellow, red, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, Sport, Music, Cooking

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A happy life, in love and caring for a loved one

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

A beloved man is nearby

Which places have you been?

Holland , China , Greece , Thailand , America , Belgium , Mexico , Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian, partly Chinese, French, Greek, many

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Through obstacles with a smile

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza, pasta, salad

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73937 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87081 Nelya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81598 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)