Ol'ga (ID: 97346)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of English language and literature .
  • Occupation:Own business (online shop)
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active woman, and I have many hobbies.I take care of my body and my appearance. I go to the gym. I like long walks in nature. Another of my hobbies is tennis. I love playing tennis and want to learn how to play golf in the future. I also like fishing, although many people think that this is not a woman's occupation . I love to travel and have visited many countries. The next country I want to visit is America. I like to develop and learn something new. I am an active and fun woman, and I want to have even more hobbies. I think it would be great to share a hobby with a loved one.

About me:

When I fall in love, I want to give all of myself to relationships and love . I am a woman who is always used to it give more than receive . I am a very calm, gentle and loyal woman . It is very important for me that harmony and comfort always reign at home . I believe in true and pure love and I know that I will find it on this dating site . I am a determined woman and I don't want to waste my time . I dream of a real relationship and a real meeting is my priority .

Looking For Men Type:

A man who wants to see and make his woman happy every day is the person with whom I want to be close always . My partner must have a good heart and be loving and loyal . For me, these qualities are very important in a relationship . I am a loyal, honest and gentle woman and I want my future husband to be just like me . My future husband needs to be confident in himself and know what he wants from life and from relationships . On this dating site I want to meet a man who is ready to show his feelings with real actions .


What is your favorite music style?

Pop , jazz , classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

I love spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, melodramas, adventures

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, golf

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant and beautiful

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read, play sports , go for walks

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Quiet and happy family life

Which places have you been?

I have been to France, Monaco, Germany, Poland, Turkey, Maldives, Georgia, Latvia, Czech Republic, Slovakia

What countries would you like to visit?

I think I will visit the USA soon

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like both

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Sometimes I like being a homebody . But for the most part I'm an active woman

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97710 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90187 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)