Vera (ID: 97331)

Ukraine bride  Vera 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97331
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 30, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:international translator
  • Occupation:translator
  • Education:higher legal education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

A year ago I was engaged in ballroom dancing in Spain. But I started dancing about 8 years ago in Ukraine. I traveled all over Europe to perform and received many awards. Right now I'm getting ready to move and so temporarily I'm only doing fitness. sometimes I like a sports jerk and sometimes go-karting.

About me:

charismatic and at the same time the simplest girl from Ukraine. right now I am in Ukraine and I do not know which country to go to. I've been all over Europe and I've been in the USA for a very long time. I have worked in Europe and in the USA as an international translator. After that, I studied in the IT field and started working in the IT field in Spain. but after that I went to Ukraine to visit my loved ones. I've never been married and I've never had children. but in fact, it seems to me that this is an integral part for normal people..

Looking For Men Type:

I do not know what my man should be. I do not know what my ideal man is. because it seems to me that if you love a person, he is perfect for you anyway. but what I would pay attention to first of all is literacy, politeness, and respect. There will be no love without respect. This is a fact. Appearance or wealth does not bother me from the word at all. so I just want to find a man to my liking. whether he's 40 or 90, it doesn't matter to me.


What is your favorite song?

Billie Eilish Bellyache

What is your favorite book?

The first person. The Life of Neil Armstrong

What are your favorite flowers?

eustoma and freesia

What is your favorite season?

summer because in summer people become more smiling

What is your favorite movie?

my favorite movie is The Island of the Damned

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and action movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like ballroom dancing

What sport do you do?

I do ballroom dancing and fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?

red white and green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like bright colors, but sometimes I like a strict style. therefore, it can be bright green or black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

strict style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to start reading some book about travel, space or magic

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

probably at home and with her man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my place in life. it can be a place near my man or a place geographically

What is your the most happy memory?

the moment when I was little

Which places have you been?

I've been all over Europe and in several US states.

What countries would you like to visit?

china, japan, russia, france

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Ukrainian and American cuisine. But I would like to try different cuisines

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my frequent changes in life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The tiger who broke the doors is dangerous, it is dangerous to meet a lion but a man of any beast is more terrible in his madness

What is your life motto?

Never go back to the past, it's killing your precious time! Stories don't repeat, people don't change

What is your favorite dish to cook?

homemade dumplings with herbs

Name one thing you would never refuse.

gentle rays of the sun on the skin

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. I would like to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes. I am ready to move to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

if there was a man there for whom I have feelings - then yes

Random girls

  • 96734 Elena Pervouralsk (Russia)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86788 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)