Ol'ga (ID: 97317)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Kropyvnytskyi, ID 97317
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:none
  • Occupation:Entepreneur
  • Education:High School
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a variety of hobbies that I enjoy. My hobbies include reading, playing sports, crafting, cooking, gardening, and photography.

About me:

I am very active person. For my soul I love playing the piano. I have worked hard to achieve my goals and I am proud of my accomplishments. I am passionate about music and enjoy sharing it with others. I like white roses, because white roses are a symbol of innocence, purity, and new beginnings. They are also associated with true love and admiration. I enjoy reading psychology books, they provide insight into how the mind works and help us better understand ourselves and others. My friends find me kind and funny! Being kind for me means being compassionate and understanding towards others. It means being generous with my time and resources, and being willing to help out when needed. I am respectful of others and their beliefs, even if I don't agree with them. My motto- It seems that if something needs to be changed in life, it is not just a matter of opinion; it is a call to action.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who is kind, loyal, and has a sense of humor, someone who is warm and caring. He is someone who puts others before himself and is always willing to lend a helping hand. He is also someone who can make people laugh and bring joy to any situation.


What is your favorite book?


What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, swimming

Do you like roses?


Which places have you been?

Poland, Hungary, Venice, Italy, Montenegro, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

All of them :)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 82930 Anna Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 93224 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67689 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93080 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)