Irina (ID: 97217)

United Kingdom bride  Irina 55 y.o. from London, ID 97217
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1969
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:London
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Primary school teacher
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports, traveling, reading, photography, active lifestyle,running in the morning, gym, fitness, yoga,cooking

About me:

I am a confident woman who came here to find her happiness. I have a great desire for a real meeting and only for this purpose I am looking for a man on this dating site. As for me, this is the best of all dating sites and I think that it will definitely help me find my happiness. I am not afraid that I will have a real meeting, this is my great goal here.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who is set to a real meeting in a very short time. Life is too short to just sit at home and chat. The Internet is a good opportunity to just get acquainted, but you can really get to know a person if you meet him. If you are a real man who is not afraid of happiness with me, then write to me and we will have many bright dates. What is the best dating site? Of course, the one that will give us happiness.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Louis Armstrong - What a wonderful world

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, rock and roll, dance

What is your favorite book?

I love European classics

What are your favorite flowers?

Favorite flowers are roses and daisies

What is your favorite season?

I like winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Alain Delon/Marilyn Monroe

What is your favorite movie?

Only girls in jazz

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Running in the morning, gym, fitness, yoga

What sport do you do?

Running in the morning, gym, fitness, yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, blue, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Business and sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking outside, reading, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy with my man by my side

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my love

What is your the most happy memory?

When I moved to the land of my dreams

Which places have you been?

I have been to many countries of the world

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit many countries with my man

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have such

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like European and Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My talisman is my smile

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Margaret Thatcher

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I would like to have a quiet time

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I think that all the best in me

What are five things you always take with you?

Passport, phone, keys, cosmetics, diary

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have a favorite saying

What is your life motto?

Always achieve your goals no matter what

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First trip abroad

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked turkey with vegetables

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I wouldn't give up on love

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

I already have a child, I want to find love

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me where I could live, the main thing is to be with my man next to me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, that's a good idea

Random girls

  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 95573 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97030 Irina Prague (Czech Republic)
  • 94686 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)