Tat'yana (ID: 97199)

Poland bride  Tat'yana 33 y.o. from Warsaw, ID 97199
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Poland
  • City:Warsaw
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Translator
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:Bachelors Degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like Reading interesting psychological articles. I dream to build a happy full family, so, being a nice wife will be also my hobby.

About me:

Describing myself, I would like to say that I am a very energetic, active person with a positive outlook and thinking. I look at all life issues with a smile. In my heart there are no sad feelings even after difficult life situations. I am neither envious nor spiteful. I love family traditions and dream to create my own traditions together with my future husband. I like to create warm and cozy atmosphere. I love to cook and give positive emotions to close people. I dream to create strong, happy, very loving family. I am faithful, honest and very caring person. And I know that I will be a real support and loving wife for my future husband. I will show him the true Land of Love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this site, I want to meet a man. I want to meet a man for whom coming home will be great happiness. I want him to be family oriented. A man whose heart will be full of Love, and he will be willing to share that Love with his family. He is strong in mind and spirit. He does everything with passion and fire in his heart. He knows how to appreciate his woman's Love for him. And for him the greatest happiness is the happiness of his woman.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, rap, rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, fantasy

What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I read interesting psychological articles

Which places have you been?

Poland, Turkey

What is your life motto?

In any situation, always remain a HUMAN!

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

I guess, yes

Random girls

  • 93214 Lesya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96374 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90041 Ol'ga Dnipro (Ukraine)