Anastasiya (ID: 97095)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 29 y.o. from Crawley, ID 97095
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 24, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Crawley
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Masters degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love creating things with my own hands. Sometimes my occupation changes. At the moment I paint clothes with paints. Earlier I drew temporary drawings and tattoos on my body.

About me:

I am someone who can bring a lot of light, inspiration and happiness to the life of the man I love and who is ready to start a new and hopefully last love story in his life! I am a smart, optimistic, strong-willed, good-natured, talented and very versatile person who is the soul of the company and the best friend. I have an interesting job that allows me to fulfill myself every day, and enjoyable hobbies that help me relax and express my emotions.

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this site to meet my love. I am looking for an attentive, reliable, attractive, honest, intelligent, active and communicative man, who is ready to create a family and be responsible for each of its members. I need someone who will always try to understand and support me, who is able to solve all difficult situations in the family and has the desire to make his woman happier every day! We should have common views on this life, we should always be ready to find compromises and make peace very quickly. If I meet such a man here, I am ready to completely change my life and put all my efforts into building a strong relationship with him!


What is your favorite book?

I love classical literature and novels. Janusz Wisniewski "Loneliness in the Net"

What is your favorite movie?

Naruto, Mind Games, Amelie, The Lion King, Iron Man, Jane Austen

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

small spray roses

What is your favorite colour?

White, purple

What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?

Budapest, Berlin, Istanbul, Wroclaw, Prague, England

Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91727 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96308 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89300 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)