Alina (ID: 96457)

Ukraine bride  Alina 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96457
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature and being outdoors. I like traveling. I like reading books, drinking coffee and playing tennis.

About me:

I am a young, purposeful, cheerful and kind girl who already at her age knows exactly what she wants from life. I used to achieve everything with my own work. I know for sure that every work will be appreciated. Nothing has ever been easy for me. But thanks to my stubborn character and a lot of work on myself I have everything now what I wanted. Yes, I am a happy girl. I have a job that inspires me and brings a good income. I have everything, but I don't have a decent man around. I dream of meeting a man who will give me confidence that next to me is a reliable and loyal man. I am sure that on the dating site I can meet such a man.

Looking For Men Type:

With me, I see a purposeful, confident man who will give me confidence in the future! It is important for me that the man who is next to me is doing what he loves. I promise to always support and inspire his new achievements. It seems to me that only when a person is happy they can be genuinely happy for others and support them when they need to. I do not like hypocritical people, and very quickly find when a person is sincere and when not. Here on the dating site I want to meet my man.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be loved and happy.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Barcelona, Dubai, Turkey, Cyprus, Egypt.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Ukrainian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish steaks.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children very much.

Random girls

  • 97756 Yuliya London (United Kingdom)
  • 96325 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72554 Liliya Kharkov (Ukraine)