Ol'ga (ID: 95251)

Russia bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 95251
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 19, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 78 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like skiing, skating, playing tennis, swimming. I adore reading books and spending time with my friends. I also like cooking and dancing.

About me:

I love this life! I am ready to be different for my man. I do not like the same boring days. And I would like to share everything with my special person and to enjoy this life together. Who knows maybe this is you, who are reading this information about me. I love people and try to be nice for everyone. I am too open and polite. I think that if some things are in fashion and go out of fashion from time to time, these values in the character will always be needed and will never become obsolete. People should be honest and kind with each other.

Looking For Men Type:

Oh no...I can't believe that all men look only at a woman's appearance...I don't need a man who wants to see only the cover, the picture, the wrapper - call it how you want, but no one tries to see my soul and it upsets me. I see with me a man who wants to touch my soul and get everything: my heart, soul, and body. I would like to meet a smart guy who easily goes through life to his goal, who is responsible and with a great sense of humor. I would love to spend our free time together sharing common interests and discovering new things.


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a wife of a good man.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first trip to the sea and to the mountains in my childhood.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to go on safari in Africa.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, sometimes.

Do you want to have children ?

It depends on my man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 86750 Elena Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 94171 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97330 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)