Natal'ya (ID: 95120)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:59
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1961
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:designer
  • Occupation:designer
  • Education:college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:59 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, fitness, reading. I enjoy traveling and reading novels. I also like to taste exotic and delicious food.

About me:

I am one of those people who like to meet and get to know other people. I am faithful and love especially those who sincerely love me in return. I am a shy type by nature, but if you get to know me better, you will definitely become my friend. Maybe something great and beautiful can come out of friendship. I try to go in search of a faithful and loving man whom I will love in return. I am looking for my Mr. Right, who is kind, sweet, understanding, friendly and who will accept me for who I am.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest, kind, loving, generous, calm, sincere, reliable and faithful man. Someone who is interested in finding his soulmate and creating a serious life relationship. It would be great to meet someone who loves me and who loves to travel and maybe we would take a round the world trip together.

Random girls

  • 75603 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92503 Polina Chelyabinsk (Russia)
  • 91912 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94101 Irina Lisichansk (Ukraine)