Katerina (ID: 94883)

Belarus bride  Katerina 32 y.o. from Minsk, ID 94883
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:July 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager of travel company
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I love walking across city, traveling, reading, listening to music. I would like to have similar interests with my man. Also one of my hobbies is taking photos of nature, people and etc.

About me:

I am a girl who is looking for true and true love. I have a big heart and soul. I am one of those people who try to keep everyone upbeat. I am a sincere and optimistic person. I always see positive things in life. I love life and enjoy every minute of it. After a sad moment it will come positive, like a rainbow after rain. I am a very good cook and I love walking in the fresh air. I need my husband's love and respect. I don't need just words I need concessions..

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man with strong family values who will love spending time with me. I would like to meet a sociable and purposeful person with a sense of humor. My man should be strong and love hugs. If you are seriously oriented, I am waiting for you). I want to actively spend time, enjoy moments of life, travel and be with a beautiful, intelligent, outspoken person. I hope that after reading this, you will immediately write back to me.


What is your favorite movie?


What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I go in for sports, learn languages.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I don't mind of it.

Random girls

  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82812 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70448 Natasha Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82621 Lyubov' Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)