Oksana (ID: 94551)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94551
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1976
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a proactive lifestyle person. When I have a day off or vacation, I almost never spend it at home, but close to nature, at the sea, I go and see new places in my area or neighboring areas. I really enjoy spending time outside the city. If you want to arrange a picnic with different open air sport games like badminton or volleyball - don't forget to invite me.

About me:

Are you looking for a kind and optimistic woman, who is also sincere, even-tempered and loyal? Then stop and look at me. I possess all the qualities I have written above, because the description is based on the words of my close people. I am a modern woman with a vivid personality! I am thoughtful, but can be also spontaneous. I enjoy life and use every opportunity it gives me.

Looking For Men Type:

My future husband is as even-tempered as I am. I don't accept quarrels or dramas in relations. He is kind, smart and confident. I would like to have this feeling of protection and confidence in the future when next to him. He likes active rest and to spend time with his beloved woman, me. He has a sense of humor and can even laugh at himself. But in general, I would like him to be a man, who could make his woman happy and who is ready to enjoy the love she gives him in return.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like darts, badminton, swimming, aerobics.

What sport do you do?

I play darts, badminton, go swimming, do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine clothes.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94833 Viktoriya Kazan (Russia)
  • 86433 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89931 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84356 Anastasiya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising