Nelli (ID: 94508)

Georgia bride  Nelli 36 y.o. from Tbilisi, ID 94508
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:October 18, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Georgia
  • City:Tbilisi
  • Religion:Islam
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very keen on fitness, sports, outdoors. I love enjoying nature. I love to bathe in the sea in summer time. I just LOVE traveling! I really would like to see the whole world with my future beloved one. I love camping so much. I love reading and singing when cooking in the kitchen, I love to try new things.

About me:

I am easy-going. I have a good sense of humor, vital energy. I am active, and I like to do everything with creativity and inspiration. I am kind-hearted, sincere and I am old-fashioned concerning family, love and friendship. I believe in family traditions. I am so impressive and emotional. I am always up to moving further and changing life for the better.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to meet my beloved man and to follow him all my life. My man is both kind, sincere, and manly, strong, reliable. He loves children and looks at the world positively. Being positive is so important nowadays! Not fancy car or millions in his bank account, the super hero of my heart and my life should be a caring and loving man to whom I will give all of myself. I hope you are such one. I am looking for a wise and mature man, age is not important to me.


What is your favorite song?

I have many favorite songs.

What is your favorite music style?

I like lounge music.

What is your favorite book?

Magic morning

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Margot Robbie / Bradley Cooper

What is your favorite movie?

"1+1" Intouchables

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gym.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sporty clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a model.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Living in a big house with my big family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To create a family.

What is your the most happy memory?

Good childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

Switzerland, Italy, Germany, Egypt, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my ring.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I am happy with what I have.

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, mobile phone, perfume, key, comb.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Me myself.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Wise men speak because they have something to say; fools because they have to say something.

What is your life motto?

Stay positive!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time spent with my parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 87358 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94149 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86715 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)