Svetlana (ID: 93594)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93594
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:October 20, 1973
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nothing fills me up better than dancing. I like many active dances, dynamics, and of course combination with an attractive uniform. I think that passionate dance can open my character! In addition, I am in love with travelling and nature. Oh, getting lost in the woods, smelling the fir-tree, discovering unknown paths excites my mind. A double tent is too big for one, so I am here).

About me:

Somebody will be so lucky: I am not only beautiful and feminine, but also witty and insightful. I am real and this is my main feature! In a word - a lady who is worth your attention! Three things about me: I have an inexhaustible supply of enthusiasm. I adore sincere people and cannot live without smiles. My only need is to have more time for joy and spontaneity with a special one! It is so a lot of fun and pleasure to be in love! So less words, more feelings is the object of my search! I am a very serious lady and always come in time!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who knows what being positive really means. Yeah, I am funny from head to foot! Unstoppable laughter, interesting talks, easy, exciting moments with a beloved man are all I need to feel even more alive and complete. But I mix a serious life position and a big smile on my face! So I am looking for the man, who will be responsible and share my positive mood!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood, my emotions at this particular moment!

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids of different colors.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring. It is the time when everything awakens!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like mystical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

Oriental dances to make my figure better and my mood brighter!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I cannot imagine my life without the sea, a nice walk there. I prefer to spend my free time on self-development.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will travel and see many places with my beloved one!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Svetik.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook a lot of dishes of the Ukrainian cuisine, bake pies and cakes.

Random girls

  • 90415 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 86120 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83502 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising