Ekaterina (ID: 93501)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 42 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 93501
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:May 27, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:trade manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 53 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy having fun and active activities like bicycle rides, playing volleyball, having a nature ride and of course spending time with my friends. I am also fond of sports, especially, I like fitness. I am passionate about reading novels and classics. But the best way for me to distract from my daily life routine and to find out something new is traveling).

About me:

I may be varied: an elegant lady or frisky girl or a person in charge. I am an emotional, kind and very sensitive person. My dream is to love and to be loved, to have common interests with my man. I want to have a big and happy family and to live in a gorgeous house near the ocean).

Looking For Men Type:

I have always imagined my man as a decent, kind and intelligent person. I am not looking for somebody perfect, I am only looking for my man. He has to have an amazing personality such as being loving, thoughtful, self-confident, purposeful, sociable and to want to have a common child. The most important thing is he has to have a good heart that will beat in one rhythm with mine.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like all kinds of flowers.

What is your favorite season?

Every season has its own beauty.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my beloved person.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 92953 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 94407 Liliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 64339 Lena Poltava (Ukraine)