Yuliya (ID: 93022)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1994
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 76 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature, outdoor activities, going sightseeing, going to the forest or river. I practice some sports. I love cooking. I like having fun with my family and I am able to talk about anything.

About me:

I am a kind, cheerful and energetic person. I like to develop my inner world continuously. I am open to everything new. I like to communicate with worthy and educated people! I am a very active, communicative, energetic, open and sincere woman. I want to try many interesting, new and unusual activities during my life. I am a friendly person, but at the same time I trust people only after knowing them good. I am a kind of generous person with a strong faith in real love. As far as, I can judge myself. I am cheerful and friendly.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a polite, kind, educated, active, sociable, sincere and patient man. These are very positive traits and I appreciate them. To have a good sense of humor is also a nice feature.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

spring and autumn

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Navy blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, green, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to travel and go fishing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child I dreamed of becoming a Prosecutor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To be a successful psychologist. Of all the places in the world, I would like to visit Easter Island.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza and sushi

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 89287 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80728 Yarina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77947 Nataliya Boyarka (Ukraine)
  • 94934 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising