Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Anastasiya (ID: 92123)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92123
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:food technologist
  • Occupation:food technologist, model
  • Education:college
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

You will never be bored with me, you will have no time for that). I am not some spoiled doll. I am always active, starting my morning with some sports and exercises. I know how to cook. Would you dare to try my special dish? Also a few times in my life I was asked to be a model. But I have not decided yet if it is a hobby or just a favor. My two cats live with me and demand some time. I am as naughty as my cats are! So better watch yourself. But I will always find some for my true love. Do you still believe in love? Because if you are reading this I believe we have a chance.

About me:

I have two mottos in my life which describe me better than any adjective. Life loves strong people and no matter what keep going to reach your dream even if it's not possible - this is what my dad taught me. I grew up on a farm in a caring and loving family. My specialization is an engineering technologist. I got the education to help my parents at our meat farm and make it more productive. In my life I have visited more than 20 countries already and it's only beginning. I spend my time in different ways, because I have many hobbies. I wish my day had 40 hours instead of 24 hours). So you may ask me what is the second motto? And I will tell you: Why NOT? If it's YES! So better write me and you will know me even better, do you want to?

Looking For Men Type:

I was never hoping to meet a prince from tales or a walking bank account. But I still believe in a romance, kind words and deeds. If you are a man in a real meaning of the word, I would like to know you or try to know you better. There is no some particular type of man I like, but he should know what he wants from me and be ready to tell me the truth. I hate lies and games. I am here to find my partner and not to waste my time. Feel free to ask me anything, I will answer you for sure. But it would be better if we could have a chance to meet. I don't care where, because only meeting can give us a real chance to be together and become a couple. Should we meet for that?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Which underlines the shapes of my body

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

weather forecast host

What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes, like few times in a year.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I have no problems with changing a location, if I'm here so it means why not?!

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I have been to, and I really liked to stay there. People are very much friendly and open.

Random girls

  • 92380 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95812 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)