Alisa (ID: 91177)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 41 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 91177
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:entrepreneur
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do yoga. I have a dog and that is why it is also one of my hobbies. I like to be around nature. I also like to listen to nice music because I think that it can easily change our mood.

About me:

I am calm personality. I can call myself as a very kind and self confident lady. It is very interesting to talk with me and spend time. I consider myself as a sociable lady. I am very attentive to people around me and try to be around positive, motivated and kind friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a calm and reliable man. I want him to have kind heart who is ready to develop together intellectually and spiritually and move together in life. I want to meet a person who loves nature and animals. Who can easily find mutual language with kids. When I can say that I am calm and happy with him!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

every season has its beauty

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport or casual

Which places have you been?

Turkey Egypt

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like to try different ones

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 85750 Ol'ga Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94171 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)
  • 94819 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)