Ekaterina (ID: 90349)

USA bride  Ekaterina 37 y.o. from New-York, ID 90349
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:New-York
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Mathematician
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:PhD
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling and leading a healthy lifestyle is my life's love and passion. I enjoy meeting new people, seeing new things and trying exotic dishes. I am fond of sport, I like swimming, cycling, playing volleyball, skiing and all in all I enjoy all kind of outdoor activities and having fun with my friends. Also I adore playing board and intellectual games. I am not afraid to try something new every time. Challenges attract me!

About me:

I am happy and fun outgoing girl who loves to enjoy life...I consider each day a blessing. I am very much the optimist who loves people and enjoys making people smile and laugh. I am genuine, faithful, loving and devoted in my relationship. I am independent, but flexible and fair. I am sociable and have a lot of friends, as I'm easily-pleased, reliable and generous, and have a good sense of humor!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not interested in one-night stand kind of guy or a guy that runs around with a girl in each city - you are not ready for someone like me! I want a one-woman man whom I can trust to protect me and my heart always, someone I can fall deeply in love with and he with me. I believe a great relationship is based on integrity, self-confidence, faith and trust in each other and great communication. I don't want to limit my search by the age difference, as I have met mature guys younger than me, and very energetic ones much older, so, it's not the deal breaker for me. I want my partner to be smart, successful, with a good sense of humor, generous, witty, sporty, all-rounder and adequate!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Spring, Summer, Fall, and Spring Again; No Country for Old Men, Big Lebowski, Amelie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Philosophical, art-house, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, yoga

What sport do you do?

Fitness, yoga

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like roses in general, the color doesn't matter!

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Educate myself

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Fashion designer

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, Switzerland, Madagascar

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mine ;)

Do you believe in good fortune?

I am pretty sure good fortune takes place in our life from my own life experience.

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 73300 Ol'ga Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86837 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86477 Ol'ga Izyum (Ukraine)
  • 82812 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)