Ol'ga (ID: 87897)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87897
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:September 06, 1986

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:pediatrician

  • Education:medical education, Department and specialty Pediatrics

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:35

  • Bikini photos:14

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like listening to music.I do fitness and yoga. Sometimes I go with friends to the nature, where we can have a fun time together. I like playing tennis and billiards.

About me:

I am looking for a man to get married and create a family. Even though I am quite serious and have registered here not to play games, I still have a great sense of humor and a playful nature. Many say I am resourceful, sympathetic, curious, dynamic, astute, independent, and respectful. I am pleased to communicate with men that desire marriage and children and a happy family. Creating lasting romance is not easy. But efforts are the smallest price to pay for the reward of living in a cozy home.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to be with someone who is decisive, sincere, with whom I will feel love. I do not ask him to carry me on his hands, but I want him to he show his feelings. I want it to be done with all his heart, and what's the most important, it would be great if he had desire to do it, because it is necessary. his words, behavior, how he cares about me - all these must drive me crazy)

Random girls

  • 78695 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81503 Anjela Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81896 Elena Makeevka (Ukraine)
  • 75514 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)