Ol'ga (ID: 86964)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 20 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86964
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:June 18, 1996

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Cook

  • Education:College degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for sport, swimming is better for me. It is very useful for back and legs and at the same time it is a very pleasant procedure. Active life style is my way of living. Especially I like to spend time in the countryside. Do you like nature?

About me:

As a person, I am very purposeful. Each day I repeat what I want in front of the mirror. It really helps. Have you ever tried it? So, now I am standing in front of the mirror and tell that I want to become a loving wife. Do you think it could help? The one trait I have and very proud of is that I am not stressful and offensive. We have to bring each other positive emotions and making each other happy. Do you agree?

Looking For Men Type:

Persistence is a very manly trait. Nowadays a lot of our men do not have it. And it is a real pity. So, if you are a persistent person then you are my type Every persistent person should be brave. As you see, my demands are not high. I just want a man to be a real man, a protector and a person who knows how to treat a woman. Are you such a guy?

Random girls

  • 86925 Natal'ya Magnitogorsk (Russia)
  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80541 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86198 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)