Oksana (ID: 86858)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 26 y.o. from Lvov, ID 86858
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:January 09, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Lvov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-2009girl-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Hair stylist

  • Education:secondary special

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 52 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies generally evolve around my children, doing all sorts of things to occupy the young minds. When I am children free, I like to work out hard and release all the stress out of my body. My big passion in life is travelling, I love exploring new cultures, their beliefs and the history behind it all. I tend to read up a lot of literature before I travel to a destination so when I am there I can soak in all the local atmosphere and mannerisms.

About me:

I am a fun loving and creative woman, you can sense this as soon as your eyes set upon my face. I work in a very fast paced environment, where I have to think quickly on my feet and use my creative mind and allow my hands to create the magic on other people. I would definitely describe myself as a truthful, honest and just woman. I am fair and I am blunt, I say things how they are. My appearance is hard to miss but my vibrant personality is even harder to walk past. I have a spring in my step, I enjoy life to the fullest, I like to make people smile and I bounce off the happiness of my children and the simple things that make them smile and happy, be it running around in the park or feeding the ducks by the pond.

Looking For Men Type:

I really need a man who is family orientated, because as much of a fun woman that I am, I am also first and foremost a mother and hence why I need a confident and understanding man to take charge in the family. A man who already has children, would also be very welcome to come and join our fun chaos. I am after a man who is strong willed and has a good character with a steady job and a dream of a bright happy future ahead. Someone who is caring, sensitive to my feelings, trusting, intelligent, looks after his body and has a witty sense of humor. A man who makes a woman feel comfortable and beautiful next to him, whether we are at home watching TV or at an evening out having dinner. I am after a man who can make me feel like I am the most desired woman he has ever laid his eyes upon.

Random girls

  • 85801 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81168 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79830 Margarita Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 84298 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)