Anastasiya (ID: 86737)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 19 y.o. from Kherson, ID 86737
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:June 03, 1998

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:Incomplete higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I inherited love for cooking from my mother. Of course I am not an expert but a few dishes I make are really great! Especially cakes. I enjoy reading. It is on the top I think. I love to read books which make me think after finishing it and when I want to read them again. I study a lot and I think the best way of a rest is to change activities. So I love playing tennis. To be closer to the nature is very important for me. I enjoy walking, listening to the whisper of leaves, to the sinning of birds, to the silence of the stars. Another my passion is dancing. I used to visit a dancing school and I think that in a dance we show our emotions without words. A dance is a short story and sometimes when I do not know how to say something I show it with my dance. I am a happy person but whenever I feel sad or upset I dance. It helps my emotions to go out. I like to socializing and my life is full of different events. So, my life is very interesting and nothing can make me feel bored.

About me:

It took me quite a long time to think what a kind of a person I am. To my opinion we all have good & bad sides. My good feature is that I am very easy-going, honest, open, sincere. I love the life and enjoy every moment of it. I smile always and I do not allow anger come to my heart. I never judge. I am happy because I am absolutely positive and always find good things even if the situation is a bit disappointing. I am a good listener and my friends know I am ready to listen and help always. That is why I have many friends. I am very thankful to my mother because a person I am now is because she devoted all of herself to me. She is my ideal and when I have my own children I want to have the same relationship with them as I have with my mom. For me education is very important and I love it. I think the more I learn the less I know. But it is just the beginning of my education. I will do my best to become a real woman with class. If I want something I am sure to get it. I never retreat

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to meet a man who would put me first and from my side I will do my best to make him happy. I believe in true love and in fairy tales. My special man is not ideal. I am not too but for me and in my eyes he will be the best man on the Earth. I will support him and stay with him in good or bad times sharing everything. Of course we should have the same values, interests and become a team. He's my rock, the one who pushes me to aim higher and dream bigger. He has faith in me and my capabilities. He encourages me and believes that I can be the best of version of myself. He has the power to pull me out of my comfort zone. He gives me new experiences that motivate me to become stronger and wiser than I was yesterday. He is the love of my life, a gift from Heaven. I could not ask for more.

Random girls

  • 89842 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84953 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85068 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)