Valeriya (ID: 86709)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 33 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86709
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:January 22, 1983

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2009

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:hairdresser

  • Education:specialized secondary

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer an active lifestyle. Sport is very important for me. I love to ride a bike. And I love football. I know that this sport is not very interesting for many women, but I am very active fan. Of course I love spending time with my friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. At the weekend, I like to go to the movies, I love fiction.

About me:

My name is Valeria, I am a young petite woman. I live in the picturesque small town of Nikolayev in southern Ukraine. Unfortunately, my family life did not work, I was disappointed in men after divorce. But now I realized that life goes on and I want to love, be loved and happy. I got a hairdresser profession, but unfortunately could not find a job in my field and now work as sales agent. But I have a dream - I want to open my own beauty salon and become the best hairdresser ! I love to make women beautiful, see their eyes lit up and their self-confidence after my magic. I have a son, he was born in 2009. We are great friends. I love spending time with him. I am fond of sports, and together we ride a bicycle and play football.But I believe that the role of the father in the upbringing of the boy is very high, so he could grow a real man. This is another reason why I decided to find a life partner and create a strong happy family.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a kind, caring and gentle man, who respects not only his own interests but also the interests of the family. A man should be able to take care of the family. I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I'm looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone, who teaches me new things and inspires me.

Random girls

  • 84475 Aleksandra Rubezhnoe (Ukraine)
  • 83672 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82193 Alla Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85739 Vladislava Odessa (Ukraine)