Inna (ID: 86706)

Ukraine bride  Inna 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86706
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:July 20, 1989

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Atheist

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2011

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:psychologist

  • Education:unfinished higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of psychology, knowledge of new interesting information in this area, namely the monitoring of people. Just go in for sports. I love nature. I like to read different kinds of books, I like to listen to music

About me:

I'm calm, very sociable.I am absolutely non-conflict person, I have lots of friends. I like to work with people, maybe this is why I decided to study Medicine. I like to study and I usually learn everything very quickly.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm "the one man" woman! I was raised in a friendly family with traditional values where a man is the head of the family and a woman is a good supporter and a person who creates good and cozy atmosphere in a family. I have no certain criteria, but I just want to live in peace, love and respect with my man. I do not like negative attitudes towards life. I definitely want to have children, a boy or a girl; this is my biggest dream :)

Random girls

  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86612 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 83377 Elena Nikopol (Ukraine)