Ol'ga (ID: 86663)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 48 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86663
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48

  • Date of birth:July 20, 1968

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1990

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:48 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I'm mostly focused on house and family. I do believe that family is one of the most important things in the whole world and for me it always will be on the first place! I also like sport and adore going to gym. A huge part of my time I devote to swimming and bicycling. Except for outdoors activities I don't mind watching a good movie or staying at home and reading a book. I also like traveling but unfortunately I have never been abroad yet. It's my big dream and I hope I could travel the world with my future man. Sometimes I meet with my friends over a cup of coffee or we can together spend some time doing outdoors!

About me:

Decency is my flag, I am trustful myself and value this quality in others too. I am sympathetic and sensitive, have a good sense of humor and like good jokes. I think that humor makes things easier and being positive is my habitude. I consider myself as a sociable and purposeful person. I like meeting new people and discovering new places. I believe that it's possible to solve any issue if you have a strong willing to do that. I enjoy every day of my life and try to take only positiveness from any situation. My friends say that I'm smiling and cheerful so I hope it's a truth

Looking For Men Type:

I would be happy if he is a good-looking and fit, reliable and faithful, generous and friendly. His lifestyle is healthy. He is a true gentleman, decent, intelligent and elegant man who knows how to treat a woman. I dream about funny, easygoing and responsible man who will be my support in any times. I want to find a person who will become my soulmate, to whom I could be attached not only mentally but emotionally! I have a lot of tenderness I could give to the only one man. My life is full of pleasant things but I want to have a real love in it again. There is no path to happiness. Happiness is a path itself so let's walk it together!

Random girls

  • 80890 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84570 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86148 Anastasiya Dzhankoy (Russia)
  • 85027 Kseniya Moscow (Russia)