Marina (ID: 86650)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:July 30, 1997

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:trainer

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:24 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm very active and life-loving person. I'm fond of sports, dancing, music. I like to go to the exhibitions, I'm really fond of arts. I'm very curious to all the things that happen, I love to explore, to discover.

About me:

Hello and welcome to my profile. First of all I want to tell that I'm here to find a man to create a family and not for a pen pal and virtual romance. I have a very creative and kind personality. I'm communicative, caring, loving and supportive woman. I'm a person of one love, I appreciate loyalty in relations. I think that communication between loving people should be based on honesty and mutual respect. I want to be there for my beloved man!

Looking For Men Type:

The man I'm looking for is smart, honest, open, somebody who is ready to create family. I want him to be my soul-mate, my second half, my best friend and lover. I think that true love is something that everybody needs in life. For me relations should be based on loyalty, honesty, readiness to communicate and discuss. Mutual respect, mutual love, mutual understanding is everything! Are you looking for the same?

Random girls

  • 81164 Diana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85424 Ol'ga Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 81474 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84525 Serafima Vinnitsa (Ukraine)