Marta (ID: 86577)

Ukraine bride  Marta 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86577
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:April 30, 1991

  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)

  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:University

  • English language:Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:10

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like psychology, life-long education, languages, different cultures and extraordinary people. I really respect those, who have life goals and do everything to achieve them. Right now I am studying German and planning to get my Masters Degree in Europe. I am super sporty and go to the gym 4 times per week and eat high protein diet. As any girl, I like sweets, clothes, live flowers and perfumes.

About me:

I am cheerful optimistic person. I am very active since I do sports 3-4 times per week and like to ride bicycle and listen to music. I am very sociable and have lots of friends. Nonetheless I like to meet new people and I am very curious about the world around me. Despite being so active at all times, I also like to stay on my own sometimes. This is how I recharge my batteries. I cook, bake or listen to good music. SOmetimes I just need those moments of peace and quitness. I am very versitile lady, I adore discovering new cultures, countries, traditions and customs! That is why I have already travelled and lived in China and have been to Europe! I moved abroad before to work, now I hope to meet true love and follow him! Last three years I spent three years in China travelling and working there. Also I've been to Thailand, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong, Egypt, USA, Germany and Czech Republic. I am opened for discovering this world with you! I have a witt mind and love studying a lot!

Looking For Men Type:

While everybody is looking here for a soulmate, nobody really defines what that is. I am looking for a person who wants to travel together. Maybe living two-three years in different countries. My job and language skills allow me that. I want to live in Argentina, Norway, Italy and then maybe in Africa a bit Why not? Or elsewhere just exploring. I am looking for a person mature enough to take care of himself and do things like cooking, cleaning and stuff. Would be good if you have a nice body and do sports so we can do it together. Good sense of humor is a must, should be using a nice perfume too.

Random girls

  • 83119 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82875 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81576 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85501 Yuliya Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)