Elena (ID: 86525)

Ukraine bride  Elena 42 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86525
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:March 28, 1974

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:2boy-2014girl-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:anatomist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests and many hobbies, but first of all I am a home-maker, I am a mother and I hope to become a good caring wife. I try to make my life interesting and learn new things all the time. Yoga gives me the possibility to find the balance between my soul and my body. I love my home and I am not lazy, I cook delicious food, I am fond of baking, making deserts. Crocheting is one of my hobbies. So I can create exclusive clothes for me and kids by myself. And hope one day I will have the chance to knit the warm scarf for my husband. reading is my passion, I love psychology and esoteric books. I love nature, travelling to beautiful places, I love water, trees, mountains.

About me:

As for myself, I can tell you that I am the kind of person, like they say "with fire". I am communicative, I always listen to other people, try to support. I can accept the difficult life situations and always find the solution. I am thoughtful, kind, sincere and open, caring. I am very nice mother and I have received a wonderful gift in my life- my twins- a boy and a girl. I love them a lot and proud of every step and achievements. I have good sense of humor and like to laugh. Life is not boring. Do you agree?

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that my man is very kind, sociable, cheerful. The person I am looking for will be my best friend, my partner till the end of my life. As I am very serious and responsible, I am looking for the same kind of person. He will always help, support me and I promise to give him my love and my care. The man of my life loves children, and he loves to laugh, he is very energetic, hardworking, active. As I like outdoor life, travelling, sea and mountains. And I hope my man is also open to the world, new adventures and new emotions Also I would like to mention that perfect partner for me is the one who never betrays, who is very devoted to family and his dear people.

Random girls

  • 80515 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82577 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86746 Alisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82734 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)