Anna (ID: 86480)

Ukraine bride  Anna 24 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 86480
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:July 22, 1992

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kirovograd

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:doctor

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I have a big variety of interests, including beadwork, handmade crafts and drawing. I work in the sphere of nail service and it means I am a fairy who makes women's hands tidy and amazing. I believe that persistence, perfection,patience and power keep my sane. So I never stop to develop myself and always like to learn and get to know something new for me. Also I like animals and believe that they are our best and faithful friends, I have a dog and like to walk with him. My dog always make my mood better even when I am so tired, he gives me positive energy and I immediately forget about bad things or some duties which I need to fulfill.

About me:

"There are no evil people on the world, there are only unhappy people" said famous writer Mickhail Bulgakow. I completely agree with him and always understand people who sometimes can be in a bad mood. But if you meet me one day you will notice that I am so cheerful, positive and good girl. I never create problems or imagine something that can spoil my mood, and I think all of us should think only positively and believe in better. I feel myself happy, I am healthy, I have good friends and relatives, I have enough things which let me understand that life is good. Also I am so responsive girl and always ready to help if somebody needs it. I think that no matter how educated,talented, rich or cool you believe you are,how you treat people ultimately tells all. We will never see good people around us until we become such people.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't dream about prince on the white horse but I believe and dream about the man who will become everything for me - my best friend, my husband and my lover till the end of the life. I don't demand something unreal, I just want my man to be kind, sociable and with love for children. I really dream about big family with kids and I would like our children to feel how much their parents love each other and how they adore and love their kids. It is really great when you have always what to speak about with your man, when both of you are sincere and honest with each other, when are always trust, believe and understand each other, It is what I need in my future husband.

Random girls

  • 86851 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85319 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86414 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74032 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)