Ol'ga (ID: 86464)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 20 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86464
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:September 16, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:communications engineer

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to learn new things, get new emotions. My hobbies are reading, jogging, dancing and travelling. In my childhood I was very active baby, I wanted to try my hand in each sphere of life. Now I want to get education and create family. What do you want?

About me:

I am honest, open-hearted, and sincere. When you talk to me, you will see that all my feelings are pure. I am positive and communicative. I think that person must develop himself always. I am in constant movement. I believe in love from the first sight. And what about you?

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate if my partner will be honest, serious man, who won't play games. I want him to be goal-oriented, strong and responsible. Other things don't play big role for me. And what is important in your woman?

Random girls

  • 85086 Nadejda Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 78327 Ekaterina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 86169 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82716 Ekaterina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)