Natal'ya (ID: 86452)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 46 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 86452
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46

  • Date of birth:September 20, 1970

  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:1boy-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:4

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My personality is balanced and at the same time with curious and studious mind. I like learning, discovering, getting new knowledge and sharing good and useful with my close ones. I adore time on nature, time with friends, I am interested in sports and practice it regularly, for me it is important to stay in good shape. If there is a possibility, I never mind about traveling, seeing new places, getting new impressions... I like being active in life, including active leisure time. But at the same time it is nice to enjoy calm moment, to sit with a favorite book on my comfortable sofa. I also like cooking and spoiling my close ones inviting them for my dinner without any special occasion

About me:

For me kindness and humorous attitude to life is maturing much in people. I know the preciousness of real treasures in life - family warmth, wellbeing of close people, love and I know that we should never take such these treasures for granted in life. Enjoying every moment in life, smiling and having fun in life.... I prefer to live like that. Dance as though no one is watching you, Love as though you have never been hurt before, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I am looking for a man for life, for serious family relationships. A man who can accept my child and whose child/children I will love also with all my heart. I love children a lot, I am in contact with them every day for work. Respectful and attentive attitude in the relationships is cardinal for me. Curious and business-minded personality, positive and with sense of humor... I am not asking for something fantastic or exceptional, I need just a right person for building life term relationships, a person whom I can rely upon and who can rely upon me in any life situations.

Random girls

  • 71394 Dar'ya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 86591 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87418 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76208 Valentina Odessa (Ukraine)