Anna (ID: 86444)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86444
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:March 03, 1994

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:engineer

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read and listen books. Every time I like to know something new, traditions of other countries, their cultures etc. Of course my work is my hobby too. I am creative person and I like to make people beautiful!I like to study new languages and to know something new!

About me:

It is really hard to talk about myself, cause I do not like to say BIG WORDS. Something like, I am kind, beautiful, smart etc. Maybe I am, but only you will decide it. All depends on you=) If you will be good with me, I will be kind , tender and passionate) And what honestly I can tell about myself. I am funny woman with great sense of humor! I like to laugh and have a fun! But also I am smart, responsible and serious at work. I know what I need from life and I do all for it! Now I want to create family with good man, so please make my search easier, write me first!

Looking For Men Type:

On this site I want to meet love! Yes I still believe in love and sincere feelings. My man should be honest open and loyal. I believe that the main thing in relations is mutual understanding. So my man should be a good friend for me first of all, passionate lover and responsible husband!

Random girls

  • 84485 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73852 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82869 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85272 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)