Ol'ga (ID: 86414)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 20 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86414
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:July 03, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:student

  • Education:student

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:22 - 42 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport. In summer time you can meet me in the park for the morning jogging. I love to sing in a shower and dance while I'm dressing up. I love to cook, espesially Italian food. I love to read classic books and sometimes I can write poems.

About me:

I'm young and pretty lady from Ukraine. I'm tender and sometimes I can be shy. I enjoy nature and I love to spend my free time outside. I love to make real all my plans. My friends say that I can be shy with people I don't know but when I get to know them better, I will show them who I am for real!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man with whom I can feel myself free and happy. He must be polite, kind and smart. I want us to have a lot of things in common and of course, I want to share my interests with him and his interests with myself.

Random girls

  • 85984 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79384 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82791 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85665 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)