Ol'ga (ID: 86401)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86401
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:March 23, 1983

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:peroxide blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:psychologist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:22

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is my work, because I like to be in a good shape. In my spare time I can do everything, because I am very easy-going person. I would like to try extreme sports. I think it will be very funny. I like to travel, because it gives me a big pleasure. I like to go to the cinema, theatre and different concerts. My second hobby is cooking. So I cook very well. In general I am active so I spend my time with benefits.

About me:

I am active, calm and cheerful person. I am sensitive, tender and full of love. I am romantic and like to dream. My motto in life is to believe, to hope and to love. I like to meet new people and always to learn something new. I am such kind of person who likes all the time to give something and to share my good emotions with other people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for nice, polite with good heart man, who has much love in his soul and ready to give all this love to me. I am not looking for perfect man. I just need a man who will understand and share with me everything, my thoughts, my interests.

Random girls

  • 86988 Dar'ya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 82219 Oksana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 76221 Anastasiya Zdolbunov (Ukraine)
  • 84405 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)