Polina (ID: 86383)

Ukraine bride  Polina 18 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86383
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18

  • Date of birth:May 28, 1998

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 48 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a pretty diverse person and chose completely different things as hobbies. At one point when I started realizing that I am becoming a woman and let's be honest a beautiful woman I took some modeling courses and for now I am still taking parts in photo shoots at time and some fashions shows or performances. It taught me how to represent myself from my best sides. I have another big love of mine is Turkish language and culture. I study Turkish in university and since I started I found Turkish history and culture so interesting! Of course it's a big part of my life is to be active so I spend a lot of time outdoors and love seeing nature, from seashore to highest mountain. I also sing and have some singing classes, so you won't beat me in karaoke!

About me:

Without boasting myself I can say I am a good person. I am open, decent, and kind and I like when people who surround me have the same morals as I do. I think it's the real strength to be kind to those who are weaker than you. I am a simple woman and like simple things and simple people. I do not complicate my life and I think life is first of all happiness and joy. I am studying languages so I believe communication is the most important thing in the world and I feel very comfortable in talking. Same time I can say I am a responsible and reliable person. I do not like to let someone down.

Looking For Men Type:

This is the most difficult part to find correct words to make everyone understand what exactly I need. I think family is the most important thing in anyone's life and I want my man to share this my motto! He has to be simple as I am and do not make things difficult. And of course nothing can be more attractive than confidence! I consider kindness to be one of the most important qualities in people and my man should be a kind type and ready to help everyone who needs help. Of course he should have this leader character to be able to manage our relationship and make correct decisions.

Random girls

  • 83857 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81637 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79479 Yulya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 85722 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)