Mariya (ID: 86374)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:May 09, 1990

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:vet

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

If I will tell u about my hobbies, it will take a place in all book! So I will try to be short. My first hobby is my work! I love to make photo and do it really good! Every morning, everyday, everywhere I see beautiful places and I take a photo.My work is my passion! I adore to travel. Every month I am trying to visit a new place and it inspires me.I love nature and animals.In my profile u can see a lot of pics with animals.I do not have a fear and never scared of them.I think that animal world is part of me.Maybe I am a cat ? Or tigress?I love skiing, swimming, tennis, extreme! All what I do, I do with passion! I like to cook so much! I prefer to cook at home than go to restaurants.I learn new cultures and I can cook a kitchen of all nationals. Maybe u will teach me how to cook your favorite dish! How do u think ? I am careful woman. My apartment every time cozy and clean. I can say that I even have a design skills.

About me:

It is really very hard to tell about myself, but I can say few words what I know exactly!I am very kind and a sympathetic woman.I love my parents so much and I respect them.For me better to spend time with my family or grandparents than go to night clubs.I am really hardworking person, because of it I do not see my family often. Maybe, if I will find a love here, I will work less.I have a lot of dreams.I am family oriented woman, even if we will not have children I will do all to keep a strong family and to make my man happy.I am passionate and romantic woman. I love to take care about my look and be every time beautiful.So, I can say that I am a princess for my special man, interesting conversationalist in company, faithful friend, loving child for parents, chief at kitchen, professional at work and good adviser for everyone!Lets to know each others better?

Looking For Men Type:

I do not need an ideal, handsome or rich man. I am looking for love here, not for money. I need a man who will support me morally, will listen my stories and how I spend my day. I want to walk with my man in parks, have a good time together and enjoy a life. I can say that I am already happy woman and I just need a man next to me to feel complete. First of all my man should be a friend for me, with whom I can talk on different topic and with whom I can feel comfortable in silent. Life is too short ( Lets enjoy it together ?That's all what I need.

Random girls

  • 75253 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 87043 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 54996 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)