Yel'mira (ID: 86307)

Ukraine bride  Yel'mira 31 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86307
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:September 16, 1985

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2015

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:tutor-psychologist

  • Education:higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:7

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I like to read books. I really like science fiction. Maybe it will sound strange, but at my age I have read all parts of "Harry Potter," I was very passionate about them, it is one of the pieces that I read with pleasure. I go to the gym few times a week. I do fitness and dance. I also love to cook new dishes for myself, I like Korean and Italian cuisine. Currently I study the new technologies of making delicious desserts.

About me:

My name is Yel'mira. I was named after my grandmother, who was very kind and brave. I have some features of my character. I am kind to other people, I am ready to help and to give advice as well. At the moment I do not work, because I haven't decided on area of my activity yet. Earlier, I got education as a teacher-educator. I love children, so I chose this sphere. But, unfortunately, I don't have the opportunity to work in this profession. So I decided to get another education. In the future I want to learn the profession of interior designer, I like to create a masterpiece from scratch and see how simple house turns into a beautiful castle on my eyes. My religion is Christian, I am originally from Ukraine, Nikolaev city, in the south of Ukraine. I love my city and its customs.

Looking For Men Type:

The age of the man is not important for me. Good features of character are more important. A man should be romantic and kind, but at the same time reliable. I will feel comfortable with a man who can make me happy. The man who wants to have children in the future and who wants to build a family, arrange his everyday life and bring up children.

Random girls

  • 82830 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86646 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83917 Violetta Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 85767 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)